منزل المنتجاترذاذ هواء منعش

قوية رائحة الكرز السائل سيارة الهواء المعطر بخاخ غير سامة ، والعطور المخصصة

شهادة
نوعية جيدة هلام الهواء المعطر للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة هلام الهواء المعطر للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
شكرا على خدمتكم المهنية. أتمنى أن يكون رفاقك أفضل.

—— دو مارك

منتجاتك ممتازة حقا بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية !! أحب العطر الخاص بك أيضا!

—— Natalias

ابن دردش الآن

قوية رائحة الكرز السائل سيارة الهواء المعطر بخاخ غير سامة ، والعطور المخصصة

الصين قوية رائحة الكرز السائل سيارة الهواء المعطر بخاخ غير سامة ، والعطور المخصصة المزود
قوية رائحة الكرز السائل سيارة الهواء المعطر بخاخ غير سامة ، والعطور المخصصة المزود قوية رائحة الكرز السائل سيارة الهواء المعطر بخاخ غير سامة ، والعطور المخصصة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  قوية رائحة الكرز السائل سيارة الهواء المعطر بخاخ غير سامة ، والعطور المخصصة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Shamood
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001,REACH,MSDS
رقم الموديل: 501503

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: تفاوض
الأسعار: Below 1 USD
تفاصيل التغليف: مربع الداخلية + الخارجي CTN
وقت التسليم: 30 يوما
شروط الدفع: tt
القدرة على العرض: 300000 شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: رائحة أصلي: الصين (البر)
استعمال: رشاش السيارات شكل: زجاجة PVC السائل
إصدار الشهادات: MSDS/REACH OEM / ODM: نعم
اسم المنتج: بخاخ 59 مل


قوية رائحة الهواء الكرز سيارة الهواء المعطر رذاذ غير سامة ، والعطور المخصصة
 
تفاصيل البند :

أقل كمية ممكن طلبها:

5000pcs / العطر

السعر:

تفاوض

شروط الدفع:

ل / c ، / تي تي ، ويسترن يونيون

قدرة العرض:

300000 في الشهر

موعد التسليم:

30 يوما بعد التأكيد وتلقي الودائع.

تفاصيل التعبئة:

6pcs / inner 60pcs / ctn

الاتفاقات البيئية المتعددة الأطراف:

44.5 * 38 * 20.2 سم 5.97 / 6.47 كغم

العطر:

كرز














التعليمات:
نحن تصنيع معطر الهواء لأقل
يمكن أن تقوم Shamood بتصنيع منتجات معطرات الجو الخاصة بك بأقل مما تدفعه حالياً. اتصل بنا اليوم وتعلم كيف يمكنك توفير المال لتحريك التصنيع إلينا. نحن ننتج معطرات هواء السيارات لأعلى العلامات التجارية للبيع بالتجزئة.
إعداد الرسوم
نحب أن نجعل الأشياء بسيطة قدر الإمكان بالنسبة لك. اختر أي منتج تريده من مجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات والألوان ، ولن تجد أي رسوم للأعمال الفنية ، اللوحات ، الإعداد ، قطع القوالب ، أو أي تكاليف إضافية أخرى عند طلبها معنا. في حالة فتح قالب جديد سيتم إعلامك مسبقًا.
التسعير
لدينا بعض الأسعار الأكثر قدرة على المنافسة في صناعة معطر هواء السيارات. نظرًا لأننا مصنعًا مجهزًا بالكامل ، يمكننا استيعاب كل شيء بدءًا من الطلبات الصغيرة إلى الإنتاج الكامل لعلامتك التجارية. مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض سعر مقطوع يعتمد على احتياجات معطر الهواء الخاص بك.
كميات
كشركة مصنعة لمعطرات هواء السيارات للعديد من العلامات التجارية الدولية الكبيرة ، ليس لدينا مشكلة في إنتاج طلبيات كبيرة. يمكننا أن نلبي طلبات معطر الهواء المخصص لسيارة صغيرة بقدر 500 قطعة. اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار لأوامر أقل من 500 قطعة وسنفعل كل ما بوسعنا لاستيعابك.
التعبئة المخصصة
نحن مجهزون لتزويدك بمنتج كامل ومهني ، جاهز ليتم بيعه في المتاجر. اسألنا عن خيارات بطاقات التعبئة المخصصة وبطاقات الخيام وأشرطة القصاصات ومربعات العرض. سيكون عليك عادة طلب 3000 قطعة كحد أدنى من أجل إنتاج معطرات هواء مصنوعة خصيصًا.

اختر النوع الخاص بك
اختر نوع معطر الهواء لمشروعك. إذا كنت ترغب في شيء أكثر تخصيصًا ، فيمكننا إنتاج معطرات هواء مخصصة لك.

ورقة سيارة الهواء المعطر

هلام سيارة الهواء المعطر

السائل سيارة الهواء المعطر

رذاذ سيارة الهواء المعطر

نسيج سيارة الهواء المعطر

البلاستيك سيارة الهواء المعطر
عطورك الشخصية
لدينا تشكيلة كبيرة من العطور الأكثر شعبية المتاحة وجاهزة لمكيفات الهواء الخاصة بك. إذا كان لديك أي طلب من العطر الخاص بك ، أرسله وسوف نتمكن على الأرجح من صياغته. ألق نظرة على بعض من الروائح الأكثر شعبية لدينا أدناه:
سيارة جديدة
بطانة جديدة
الجليد الأسود
أشجار الحمضيات
كابتشينو
جليد
الفراولة
تفاحة خضراء
كرز
توت بري
فانيلا
صباح العذبة
بينا كولادا
جوزة الهند
فانيلا

العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك OEM
كشركة مصنعة متخصصة في صناعة معطر الهواء للسيارات ، يمكننا أن نجعل المنتجات وفقا لمتطلباتك. عند طلب مُعطِلات الهواء المضغوط بالجملة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك خيارات مثل التخصيص الرائع ، وأخذ العينات ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، وتخفيضات الشحن. يعد هذا خيارًا رائعًا لأي شخص يمتلك سلسلة متاجر للبيع بالتجزئة أو سلسلة غسيل سيارات أو سلسلة متاجر إصلاح أو أعمال توزيع. دعنا نساعدك على البدء في إنتاج معطرات الهواء المخصصة للسيارات بالجملة.
طلب لأول مرة؟
نحن نفهم أن العديد من عملائنا يطلبون معطرات هواء السيارات المخصصة لأول مرة. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بترقية جديدة أو منتج جديد للبيع بالتجزئة ، هناك بطبيعة الحال العديد من الأسئلة التي يجب طرحها عند اتخاذ قرار شراء معطرات السيارات الشخصية. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على إجابة لسؤالك هنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا. سنكون سعداء للإجابة على أي من أسئلتكم أو معالجة أي مخاوف قد تكون لديكم. سوف يفاجأ بمدى سهولة البدء في طلب معطر الجو المخصص.
لا يوجد أي عمل فني؟
هذه واحدة من أكثر الاهتمامات شيوعًا لدى العملاء. لا داعي للقلق إذا لم يكن لديك أي عمل فني. سوف يعمل فريق التصميم الداخلي لدينا معك لتصميم معطر جو يلبي احتياجاتك. إذا كان لديك عمل فني ، فنحن نفضل الحصول على ملفات PDF و eps و ai. هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك إرسال jpg إذا كان هذا هو كل ما عليك العمل معه.
موعد التسليم
ويستند وقت التسليم الطبيعي إلى المواصفات ، وعادة ما يستغرق حوالي 25-30 يومًا بعد التفويض لاستكمال فحص الإنتاج والتفتيش ومراقبة الجودة.
هل هناك تسليم سريع للغاية ؟
لدينا القدرة على إنتاج أوامر الهواء المعطر سيارة بسرعة كبيرة إذا لزم الأمر. بطبيعة الحال ، سيتم تعديل التسعير بشكل مناسب وفقًا للحالة. من الأفضل إعطاء أكبر قدر ممكن من الإشعار للحصول على أفضل أسعار معطر الهواء. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلك وتحتاج إلى السلع في أسرع وقت ممكن ، فسوف نعمل معك دائمًا لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك.
تحتاج مقاطع مخصصة / سلاسل؟
نحن نقدم كل نوع من مقاطع وسلاسل لتتناسب مع المنتجات. إذا كنت ترغب في لون مختلف ، فلدينا كل ما هو متاح من الوردي الساخن إلى المعدن الفضي. في بعض الأحيان ، يكون اللون المناسب هو اللمسة المثالية لمكيف الهواء في السيارة.
المهلة عينة؟
الوقت عينة الرصاص يعتمد على توافر ، لدينا في المنتجات العصا قد يكون وقت الرصاص منخفضة مثل 2 أيام. أما بالنسبة للتصميم الجديد بالكامل ، فيمكن أن يستمر الرصاص ما بين 7-15 يومًا ، حسب مواصفات المنتج.

هل تمر شركتك بأي تدقيق؟
شركتنا تمر BSCI مراجعة سنوية.
تقارير الاختبار
لا تقارير الاختبار
آلة اختبار
سري
السوق الرئيسي والنسبة المئوية
سوقنا الرئيسي هو أمريكا الشمالية

- أمريكا الشمالية 50٪

- أمريكا الجنوبية 5 ٪

- افريقيا 7٪

- الشرق الأوسط 8٪

- اسيا 7٪

- أوروبا 23٪


قدرة p roduction
أكثر من 200،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى يوميا من أنواع مختلفة بما في ذلك جل ، غشاء ، البلاستيك ، ورقة ، ونظافة المرحاض

س أليس
مبيعات سنوية تتراوح بين 10 ملايين دولار إلى 30 مليون دولار
لماذا شامود؟
تتمتع Shamood بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في صناعة السيارات والمطابخ المنزلية. نظرًا لخبرتها الواسعة وعمليات التصنيع المتكاملة ، تم الإشادة بجودة منتجات SHAMOOD والخدمة الممتازة من قبل عملاء الشركة من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ، وسمحت ببناء علاقات تجارية قوية مع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة عالميًا. بالإضافة إلى منشأة الإنتاج الحديثة ، تمتلك Shamood أيضًا شهادات دولية تشمل ISO9001 و WCA و REACH و BSCI .

العينات هي افايلبلي!

إذا كانت الكمية غير كبيرة ، فيجب على العميل دفع الرسوم الصريحة بنفسه. عادة ما يكون الوقت الذي تستغرقه العينات بين أسبوع أو أسبوعين. إذا كان العميل لديه تصميمه الخاص ، فإن الوقت يعتمد على ذلك. بمجرد تأكيد التصميم ، سيتم ترتيب العينات لإنتاج في اسرع وقت ممكن.


وتكرس Shamood لإنتاج منتجات عطرية ذات جودة عالية بهدف تغطية معطرات الجو في كل مجال ، وحتى تعميمها في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعد أكثر من 11 عاما من العمل الشاق ، لدينا القدرة والثقة لتمكنك من اختيارنا !!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shamood Daily Use Products Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Xu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Tel:
China Liquid Car Air Freshener manufacturer
Shamood Daily Use Products Co., Ltd.

Air Freshener Manufacturer

 

 

Home ProductsSpray Air Freshener

Strong Scent Cherry Liquid Car Air Freshener Spray Non Toxic , Customized Perfume

Strong Scent Cherry Liquid Car Air Freshener Spray Non Toxic , Customized Perfume

    • Strong Scent Cherry Liquid Car Air Freshener Spray Non Toxic , Customized Perfume
    • Strong Scent Cherry Liquid Car Air Freshener Spray Non Toxic , Customized Perfume
  • Strong Scent Cherry Liquid Car Air Freshener Spray Non Toxic , Customized Perfume

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Can Customized
    Certification: ISO9001,REACH,MSDS
    Model Number: 501503

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiation
    Price: Pls inquiry to us
    Packaging Details: Inner box+Outer CTN
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
    Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, etc.
    Supply Ability: 300000 Per Month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Material: Fragrance Original: China(Mainland)
    Usage: Home & Car Spray Shape: Liquid PVC Bottle
    Certification: MSDS/REACH OEM/ODM: Yes
    Product Name: 59ML Spray
    High Light:

    Spraying Air Freshener

    ,

    Automatic Spray Air Freshener

     
    Strong Scent Cherry liquid car air freshener Spray Non Toxic , Customized Perfume
     
    Item Details:

    Minimum Order Quantity:

    5000pcs / fragrance

    Price:

    Negotiation

    Payment Terms:

    L/C, T/T, Western Union

    Supply Ability:

    300000 Per Month

    Delivery Time:

    30 Days After Confirmation & Receiving Deposit.

    Packaging Details:

    6pcs/inner    60pcs/ctn

    Meas.:

    44.5*38*20.2cm  5.97/6.47kg

    Fragrance:

    Cherry

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    FAQ:
    We Manufacture Air Freshener for Less
    Shamood can manufacture your air freshener products for less than what you are currently paying. Contact us today and learn how you can save money moving your manufacturing over to us. We produce car air fresheners for top retail brands.
    Setup Fees
    We like to make things as simple as possible for you. Select any product you want from our wide range of designs and colors, you won’t find any fees for artwork, plates, setup, die cutting, or any other add on costs when you order with us. In case there is new opening of mold you will be informed earlier.
    Pricing
    We have some of the most competitive pricing in the car air freshener industry. Since we are a fully equipped manufacturer, we can accommodate everything from smaller orders to full scale production of your brand. Email Us or call us for a scaling price quote based on your air freshener needs.
    Quantities
    As a manufacturer of car air fresheners for several large international brands, we have no problem producing large orders. We can fulfill custom car air freshener orders for as little as 500 pieces. Contact us for a quote on orders under 500 pieces and we will do whatever we can to accommodate you.
    Custom Packing
    We are equipped to provide you with a complete and professional looking product, ready to be sold in stores. Ask us about options for custom packing cards, tent cards, clip strips, and display boxes. You will typically have to order a minimum of 3,000 pieces for us to produce custom made air fresheners.
     
    Choose your Type
    Choose the type of air freshener for your project. If you would like something a little more personalized, we can produce custom air fresheners for you.
     

    Paper Car Air Freshener
     

    Gel Car Air Freshener
     

    Liquid Car Air Freshener
     

    Spray Car Air Freshener
     

    Fabric Car Air Freshener
     

    Plastic Car Air Freshener
    Your own personalized fragrances
    We have a huge variety of the most popular fragrances available and ready for your personalized car air fresheners. If you have any of your own fragrance request, send it over and we will most likely be able to custom formulate it. Take a look at some of our most popular fragrances below:
    New Car
    Fresh Linen
    Black Ice
    Citrus
    Cappuccino
    Ice
    Strawberry
    Green Apple
    Cherry
    Wildberry
    Vanilla
    Morning Fresh
    Pina Colada
    Coconut
    Vanilla
    Strong Scent Cherry Liquid Car Air Freshener Spray Non Toxic , Customized Perfume 0
    Your Brand OEM
    As an expert manufacturer in the automotive air freshener industry, we can make products according to your requirements. When you order bulk auto air fresheners, we can offer you options such as great customization, sampling, lower prices, and shipping discounts. This is a great option for anyone that owns a retail store chain, car wash chain, repair shop chain or distribution business. Let us help you get started with producing your wholesale custom car air fresheners.
    Ordering for the first time?
    We understand that many of our customers are ordering custom car air fresheners for the first time. Whether it is for a new promotion or a new retail product, there are naturally many questions to be asked when deciding to purchase personalized auto air fresheners. If you can’t find an answer to your question here, feel free to contact us by email or call us. We will be happy to answer any of your questions or address any concerns you may have. You will be surprised by how easy it is to get started with your custom air freshener order.
    Dont have any artwork?
    This is one of the most common concerns that customers have. There is no need to worry if you don’t have any artwork. Our in house design team will work with you to design an air freshener that will satisfy your needs. If you do have artwork, we prefer to receive PDF, eps and ai files. That does not mean that you can’t send over a jpg if that is all you have to work with.
    Delivery time
    The normal delivery time is based on the specifications, usually it takes around 25-30 days after the authorization to complete the production, inspection and quality control check.
    Need extremely fast delivery?
    We have the capabilities to produce car air freshener orders very quickly if necessary. Of course, pricing will be adjusted appropriately depending on the situation. It is best to give as much notice as possible to get the best air freshener pricing. However, when it is down to the wire and you need goods as soon as possible, we will always work with you to accommodate all of your needs.
    Need custom clips/strings?
    We offer all kind of clips and strings to match the products. If you would like a different color, we have everything available from hot pink to silver metallic. Sometimes the right color is the perfect accent to your car air freshener.
    Sample lead time?
    Sample lead time depends on the availability, for our in stick products lead time would be as low as 2 days. As for the whole new design the lead may go upto 7-15 days, depending on the product specifications.
     
    Does your company pass any audit?
    Our company pass the BSCI audit annually.
    Test reports
    No test reports
    Test machine
    Confidential
    Main market and Percentage
    Our main market is north America

    - North America 50%

    - South America 5%

    - Africa 7%

    - Middle East 8%

    - Asia 7%

    - Europe 23%

     
    Production capacity
    More than 200,000 pcs per day of different kinds which includes gel, membrane, plastic, paper and toilet cleaners
     
    Sales
    Annual sales in between $10M to $30M
    Why Shamood?
    Shamood has an experience of more than 15 years’ in the car and home air freshener industry. Because of its vast experience and integrated manufacturing processes SHAMOOD’s product quality and excellent service have been praised by the company’s customers from Europe, North and South America, and allowed to build strong business relationships with world renowned brands. In addition to the state of the art production facility Shamood also has international certifications including ISO9001, WCA, REACH, and BSCI.
     
    Samples are availble!
     
    if the quantity isn't large, however, our customer need to pay the express fee by themselves. Normally the making samples time is between one or two weeks. If customer has their own design, the time is depending. Once confirm the design, the samples will be arranged to produce ASAP.
     
     
    Shamood is devoted to produce aromatic products of high quality with the aim of covering air fresheners in every field and even popularize it all over the world. After more than 11 years hard working, we have the ability and confidence to let you choose us!! 

    Contact Details
    Shamood Daily Use Products Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Mrs. Xu

    Send your inquiry directly to us
    Shamood Daily Use Products Co., Ltd.
    8F, Ningbo Commerce Chamber Building , No.558 , Middle Taikang Road , Yinzhou District
    Tel:86-574-87895353
    Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Liquid Car Air Freshener Supplier. © 2015 - 2020 car-airfresheners.com. All Rights Reserved.